ETK Elektronik
Sitemap
Print
 

Prototype Factory
Chonticha Amthip - Maternity leave

E-mail: prototype@etk.dk  Phone: +45 8793 8635

 

 

Prototype

Gull-Maj Drejer 

E-mailgmd@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8603

 

 

Purchasing

Global Procurement Manager

Mads Vejnø Lund

E-mail: mads.lund@etk.dk Phone: +45 2780 8780

 

 

Logistics

VP & Partner

Torben Drejer

E-mail: Torben.drejer@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8601

 

 

Customer Manager

Gitte Husum

E-mail: gitte.husum@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8622

 

 

Production

Global Production Manager

Henrik Hejgaard

E-Mail: henrik.hejgaard@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8602

 

 

Quality

Global Quality & Technology Manager

Jesper Knudsen

E-Mail: jesper.knudsen@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8604

 

Quality and Environment Coordinator

Daniel Tyrrestrup

E-Mail: daniel.tyrrestrup@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8609

 

 

Data and BOM Department

Global Data Manager

Robert Sørensen

E-mail: robert.sorensen@etk.dk Skype: ETK-robert.sorensen

 

Bom Engineer

Anni Nygaard Phone: +45 8793 8616

 

Bom Engineer

Supattra Kaewsawad Phone: +45 8793 8605

 

E-mail: data@etk.dk

 

Sales

CCO

Bo Kruse

E-mail: bo.kruse@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8618 Mobile: +45 5219 8754

 

Key Account Manager

Pia Hausager

E-mail: pia.hausager@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8615

 

Key Account Manager

Torben Bysted

E-mail: torben.bysted@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8632


Backoffice Sales

Heidi Busk Sørensen

E-mail: heidi.sorensen@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8641



Finance

CFO

Mariann Krog

E-mail: mariann.krog@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8628

 

Management

President CEO

Thomas Vinter

 

VP & Partner

Torben Drejer

 

 

 


 


Industrivej 45, Stilling
DK 8660 Skanderborg
Tel. +45 87 93 86 00
VAT no. 20 17 72 84