ETK Elektronik
Sitemap
Print
 

Prototype Factory
Chonticha Amthip

E-mail: prototype@etk.dk  Phone: +45 8793 8635

 

Purchasing

Global Sourcing Manager

Nikolaj Thorup Vendelbo

E-mail: nikolaj.vendelbo@etk.dk Skype: ETK-nikolaj.vendelbo Phone: +45 6066 1660

 

Team Leader

Gull-Maj Drejer 

E-mailgmd@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8603

 

Senior Purchaser

Henrik Buch

E-mailhenrik.buch@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8602

 

Senior Purchaser

Pia Vind Ingeby

E-mail: pia.ingeby@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8651

 

Logistics

COO

Torben Drejer

E-mail: Torben.drejer@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8601

 

 

Key Account Manager

Gitte Husum

E-mail: gitte.husum@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8622

 

Program Manager Assistant

Suree Niyomsilp

E-mail: suree.niyomsilp@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8600

 

Production

Global Factory Manager

Jesper Knudsen

E-Mail: jesper.knudsen@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8604

 

Data and BOM Department

Global Data Manager

Robert Sørensen

E-mail: robert.sorensen@etk.dk Skype: ETK-robert.sorensen

 

Asst. Data Manager

Hanne Andersen Phone: +45 8793 8605

 

Bom Engineer

Anni Nygaard Phone: +45 8793 8616

 

E-mail: data@etk.dk

 

Sales

Sales & Marketing Manager

Bo Kruse

E-mail: bo.kruse@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8618 Mobile: +45 5219 8754

 

Key Account Manager

Karl-Erik Henriksen

E-mail: karl.erik.henriksen@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8642

 

Key Account Manager

Torben Bysted

E-mail: torben.bysted@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8632

 

Qoute Coordinator

Claes Dang

E-mail: claes.dang@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8624

 

Finance

CFO

Mariann Krog

E-mail: mariann.krog@etk.dk Phone: +45 8793 8628

 

Management

President CEO

Thomas Vinter

 

COO

Torben Drejer

 

 

 

 

 

Industrivej 45, Stilling

DK 8660  Skanderborg

Tel. +45 87 93 86 00
Fax. +45 86 57 13 96
VAT no. 20 17 72 84